Investment Marketing and Innovation Awards 2015


These annual awards celebrate all that is fresh, new and relevant in investments. The awards categories cover both marketing and proposition development and are designed to recognise and reward innovation within the sector. 


New categories for 2015 include Marketing Team of the Year, Marketer of the Year and Digital Marketing Campaign of the Year.

They will be looking for entrants who show:

  • The appetite to seek new solutions
  • The confidence to make them happen
  • The expertise and determination to turn new thinking into business success

IMAIA is an innovative type of awards programme. Some awards recognise only creative output; others require quasi academic papers to evidence effectiveness. IMAIA charts a new middle way. It is interested in creativity but only if it shows new thinking. It is interested in results but requires only the basic details.

>>> View the 2014 awards in pictures...